Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Cecilia Hairston Tue June 23, 2015
Marjorie Brantley Sun June 21, 2015
Dolores Pope Sat June 20, 2015
Aaron Krizanik Thu June 18, 2015
Bernnetta Mathis Sat June 13, 2015
Jean Tarrant Thu June 11, 2015
Legertha "Gert" Merlea Knight Mon June 08, 2015
Mary Gloster Sun June 07, 2015
Oliver R. Montgomery, Sr. Sat June 06, 2015
Malcolm A. Blount Fri June 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 House of Law, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |